Reviews

Read some of our Facebook reviews on this page or read all of them here!

Delicious was pizza! Those yummy garlic butter dinner rolls just kept coming. We had the thin crust and it came out pipin’ hot! Would definitely go back again!
Larua O

5 Stars, 09/14/19

Best pizza ever comes so fresh and hot. Been going here for years with my family and love it more everytime. Excellent and friendly service as well
Anthony U

5 Stars, 08/10/19

The staff are the nicest and most accommodating. I’ve had a variety of things such as Pizza which is very delicious, salads, and pasta. Everything was satisfying and prices are reasonable. My company has hosted their Christmas parties here a couple of times and everyone always request that we go back.
Thera S

5 Stars, 07/10/19

Good food and good service. Good for the neighborhood.

Jame P.

5 Stars, 10/01/2019

Katy is catering the Barn while it’s kitchen is remodeled. Today was Italian sausage on french bread with green peppers, bowtie pasta salad, salad, milk, & fruit cocktail.
Riccardos is a great place to eat.
Joan G.

5 Stars, 10/11/19

Excellent service. Fish. Loved it. Atmosphere was very nice soft Italian music was playing. Just a very relaxing place to take family or friends to.
Max C.

5 Stars, 07/05/19

Always coming in for the pizza special or two for one Italian entrees. Smiling friendly staff gets me in and out with my fresh hot food in record time. One of my true local favorites.

Thomas D.

5 Stars, 8/28/2019

We’ve been here many times for a nice relaxing dinner. Ample portions of always good food. Fresh baked garlic butter rolls are amazing. The real star of the show though is our favorite server “Momma” who is an absolute delight.
Dave H.

5 Stars, 4/11/19

Been eating here 30 years. Every meal is exceptional. Katy and Waldo are the warmest and friendliest owners around. Awesome food and realistic prices. The only downside is calling in a carryout order. They never get it right. You get the wrong sauce, wrong soup, wrong salad dressing. There is always something with carryout.
Paul D.

5 Stars, 06/05/19

Riccardo’s has the best pizza in town. Had sausage and spinach…..yum. Their thin crust is soooo good. I Always get a larger one so I have leftovers!. It heats up great in my toasteroven.

Joan G.

5 Stars, 4/10/2016

Amazing food! Gracias Katie and Lalo Garcia from Dolores, Benjamin, Lynette, Lydia and Ivan Jr. nice meeting you! See you soon!!

Lynette F.

5 Stars, 1/17/2015

Always great food! Anything going on for band reunion?

Sandie H.

4 Stars, 9/4/2014

Great service, and good food. Enjoy specials and menu options. ?

Nancy F.

5 Stars, 8/11/2015

Been there twice. Always a pleasant visit and good food.

Ed B.

4 Stars, 5/15/2016

Great food and great price

Debbie H.

5 Stars, 5/1/2014

Great food, service, and an outstanding value. I will definitely come back.

Dan S.

5 Stars, 12/09/2016

Good pizza, Friendly place.

Sung A.

5 Stars, 12/24/2013

Come on In!

Weekdays

Mon-Thur: 11am-10pm
Friday: 11am-11pm
Saturday: 12pm-10pm
Sunday: 12pm-10pm

Contact

Phone

847-891-7777

Address

1170 S Roselle Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60193

Call Now